Download Lagu Untuk Sahabat Renata Tobing Feat Tohpati Mp3

UNTUK SAHABAT - RENATA TOBING Feat. TOHPATI (Official Music Video)
Nama:UNTUK SAHABAT - RENATA TOBING Feat. TOHPATI (Official Music Video)
Duration:00:03:47
Date:16 July 2017
View:19.3K
Genre:Unknown
Like:255
Type:Video to Mp3
Bitrate:128kbps
User:Renata Tobing
Source:Youtube

Download Lagu UNTUK SAHABAT - RENATA TOBING Feat. TOHPATI (Official Music Video) Mp3

DOWNLOAD

Deskripsi atau Lyrics Lagu UNTUK SAHABAT - RENATA TOBING Feat. TOHPATI (Official Music Video)

Composed by Ricad Hutapea (@ricadhutapea)
Lyric by Ricad Hutapea & Renata Tobing
Produced by Ricad Hutapea
Mixed and Mastered by Dimas Pradipta (@dimaspradipta) at Sum It! Studio
Label : Demajors (@demajors)
Videographer : Putu Sutha (@putusutha)
Talent : Asha Telapary (@ashatelapary)
Cover Wardrobe : Mamura Studio (@mamurastudio)
iTunes Cover Designed by Yoga Giovantri (@yogatobing)
Photographer : Bagus Muhammad Nur (@bagusmuhammadnur)
Font Handwriting : Ray Dimas (@raydimas)
Special thanks to Milli Organizer (@milliorganizer), Indra Aziz, Gamaliel Audrey Cantika (GAC), Ario Astungkoro, Wizzy, Gerald Situmorang, Abdul (The Coffe Theory), Kila Shafia, and Rick Karnadi.

Guitar : Tohpati (@tohpati)
Violin & Viola : Dika Chasmala (@dikchas)
Cello : Aryotomo Hernasto (@aryohernasto)
Vocal and Strings recorded at Sax Room Studio
Guitar recorded at Tohpati's Studio

Instagram & Twitter : @renatalrtobing
Facebook Fan Page : Renata Tobing Official
Email : [email protected]

Booking contact : 089512793323

Related Lagu Mp3

RENUNGAN Untuk SahabatRENUNGAN Untuk Sahabat
Date : 25 March 2016
CAN WE TALK Renata And The RibbonsCAN WE TALK Renata And The Ribbons
Date : 03 February 2016
SUGARFREE GEORGY PORGY TotoSUGARFREE GEORGY PORGY Toto
Date : 28 March 2014
Sahabat Selamanya HQSahabat Selamanya HQ
Date : 30 December 2010
Lukisan Pagi Shakila Ft TohpatiLukisan Pagi Shakila Ft Tohpati
Date : 12 August 2010
Trending NEW Adly Sofwan SahabatTrending NEW Adly Sofwan Sahabat
Date : 13 December 2017

Most Populer Mp3

MASGIB - TERLALU DALAMMASGIB - TERLALU DALAM
Genre : Unknown
View : 408.9K
ANJI - Hingga Hari TuaANJI - Hingga Hari Tua
Genre : Unknown
View : 674.7K
Betharia Sonatha - Kau Tercipta UntukkuBetharia Sonatha - Kau Tercipta Untukku
Genre : Unknown
View : 207.5K
Bahagia Bersamamu - AderaBahagia Bersamamu - Adera
Genre : Unknown
View : 2M
Daun Pandan Reggae - Kacang Lupa KulitnyaDaun Pandan Reggae - Kacang Lupa Kulitnya
Genre : Unknown
View : 275.7K
Tere - Bila Tiba Saatnya.wmvTere - Bila Tiba Saatnya.wmv
Genre : Unknown
View : 4.8K
Via Vallen - Kopi LambadaVia Vallen - Kopi Lambada
Genre : Unknown
View : 63.8K
ST 12 - Jangan Pernah BerubahST 12 - Jangan Pernah Berubah
Genre : Unknown
View : 4.2M
Our Story - Kebahagiaanmu Surga UntukkuOur Story - Kebahagiaanmu Surga Untukku
Genre : Unknown
View : 537.8K
Opick - AssalamualaikumOpick - Assalamualaikum
Genre : Unknown
View : 1.7M
Special Partner
Bursamp3 | Uyeshare | Savelagu | Stafaband | Onelagu

Disclaimer . Contact Us