Download Lagu Untuk Sahabat Renata Tobing Feat Tohpati Mp3

UNTUK SAHABAT - RENATA TOBING Feat. TOHPATI (Official Music Video)
Nama:UNTUK SAHABAT - RENATA TOBING Feat. TOHPATI (Official Music Video)
Duration:00:03:47
Date:16 July 2017
View:20.4K
Genre:Unknown
Like:258
Type:Video to Mp3
Bitrate:128kbps
User:Renata Tobing
Source:Youtube

Download Lagu UNTUK SAHABAT - RENATA TOBING Feat. TOHPATI (Official Music Video) Mp3

Download Cepat Disini

DOWNLOAD

Deskripsi atau Lyrics Lagu UNTUK SAHABAT - RENATA TOBING Feat. TOHPATI (Official Music Video)

Composed by Ricad Hutapea (@ricadhutapea)
Lyric by Ricad Hutapea & Renata Tobing
Produced by Ricad Hutapea
Mixed and Mastered by Dimas Pradipta (@dimaspradipta) at Sum It! Studio
Label : Demajors (@demajors)
Videographer : Putu Sutha (@putusutha)
Talent : Asha Telapary (@ashatelapary)
Cover Wardrobe : Mamura Studio (@mamurastudio)
iTunes Cover Designed by Yoga Giovantri (@yogatobing)
Photographer : Bagus Muhammad Nur (@bagusmuhammadnur)
Font Handwriting : Ray Dimas (@raydimas)
Special thanks to Milli Organizer (@milliorganizer), Indra Aziz, Gamaliel Audrey Cantika (GAC), Ario Astungkoro, Wizzy, Gerald Situmorang, Abdul (The Coffe Theory), Kila Shafia, and Rick Karnadi.

Guitar : Tohpati (@tohpati)
Violin & Viola : Dika Chasmala (@dikchas)
Cello : Aryotomo Hernasto (@aryohernasto)
Vocal and Strings recorded at Sax Room Studio
Guitar recorded at Tohpati's Studio

Instagram & Twitter : @renatalrtobing
Facebook Fan Page : Renata Tobing Official
Email : [email protected]

Booking contact : 089512793323

Related Lagu Mp3

Lukisan Pagi Shakila Ft TohpatiLukisan Pagi Shakila Ft Tohpati
Date : 12 August 2010
Tohpati Tersiksa LagiTohpati Tersiksa Lagi
Date : 06 May 2016
RENUNGAN Untuk SahabatRENUNGAN Untuk Sahabat
Date : 25 March 2016
Kala Sejuk Hadir Chiki FawziKala Sejuk Hadir Chiki Fawzi
Date : 21 July 2016
Iksan Skuter Rindu SahabatIksan Skuter Rindu Sahabat
Date : 28 November 2017

Most Populer Mp3

TIPE-X Selamat Jalan KawanTIPE-X Selamat Jalan Kawan
Genre : Unknown
View : 149.3K
PRIA IDAMAN. Rita SugiartoPRIA IDAMAN. Rita Sugiarto
Genre : Unknown
View : 3.2M
KONFLIK - HampaKONFLIK - Hampa
Genre : Unknown
View : 12.5K
Andra R -  Antara Cinta Dan KecewaAndra R - Antara Cinta Dan Kecewa
Genre : Unknown
View : 120.1K
Pasha & Adel - Penghujung CintakuPasha & Adel - Penghujung Cintaku
Genre : Unknown
View : 6.1M
KAMPUNG HALAMAN - ENDANK SOEKAMTIKAMPUNG HALAMAN - ENDANK SOEKAMTI
Genre : Unknown
View : 280.5K
Nella Kharisma - Sewates AngenNella Kharisma - Sewates Angen
Genre : Unknown
View : 13.2K
Stand Up Please - Kawan Lawan BinatangStand Up Please - Kawan Lawan Binatang
Genre : Unknown
View : 278.2K
Wan Azlyn - Izinkan Aku PergiWan Azlyn - Izinkan Aku Pergi
Genre : Unknown
View : 105.5K
Special Partner
Bursamp3 | Uyeshare | Savelagu | Stafaband | Onelagu

Disclaimer . Contact Us